MIKTA economic block consider making Ecuador a business partner

Published on September 09, 2019
MIKTA is an informal economic block of countries comprised by Mexico, Indonesia, South Korea, Turkey and Australia. This partnership—created in 2013—aims to support the UN agenda for an effective global governance and the fight against climate change. Four ambassadors from MIKTA countries gathered in Quito last week to formally show their interest in adding Ecuador […]

To view this article you must have an active subscription.

Subscribe to weekly reports on Ecuador’s economics, politics, crime and more.

Not sure you want to commit? Don’t worry, you can cancel anytime.

Subscribe now!

Already a member? Sign in.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This