Become a member of The Cuenca Dispatch and access exclusive weekly reports on Ecuador's economy, politics, crime and more that you will not find published anywhere else on the web.

Ecuador's Original English Language Newspaper

2020 holiday calendar in Ecuador

Published on January 08, 2020
Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn There will be eleven public and private sector holidays in 2020. The draft law regulating national and local holidays in the country, was approved in December 2016. According to the law, holidays that fall on Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday or Sunday will be celebrated on Friday, and holidays that fall on Sunday […]

To view this article you must have an active subscription.

Already a member? Sign in.

Subscribe to weekly reports on Ecuador’s economics, politics, crime and more.

Not sure you want to commit? Don’t worry, you can cancel anytime.

For a limited time,
subscribe now and get your first month for only $1.

Regular subscriptions available at $4.99/month or $42/year.


Share This